fbpx

Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Trey Woodham

Principal
twoodham@sjbcathedralschool.org

STAFF

Missy Carroll

Business Administrator

mcarroll@sjbcathedralschool.org

Dawnell Sands

Secretary

dsands@sjbcathedralschool.org

Sarah Duncan

Counselor

sduncan@sjbcathedralschool.org

Andy Hitt

Director of I.T.

ahitt@sjbcathedralschool.org

Claudia Park

Reading Resources

cpark@sjbcathedralschool.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Regina Stevens

K3 Teacher

Elizabeth Kleinpeter

K3 Aide

Lauren Taylor

K4 Teacher

Peggy Crooks

K4 Aide

ELEMENTARY

Autumn Meserole

K5 Teacher

Amanda Cantu

K5 Aide

Maddie Bodden

1st Grade

Heather Guy

1st Grade Aide

Margaret Fox

2nd Grade

Michelle Roppolo

3rd Grade

Judi Sepulvado

4th & 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies

Joey VanZandt

4th & 5th Grade Math/Science/Religion

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Valorie Maniscalco

Math

Amy Knight

Science

Shawn Hurd

English and Language Arts

Amy Vitacca

History

Jim Yatcko

Religion

ENRICHMENT

Tookie Barr

Music

Mozel Byrd

Art

Susan Davis

Latin

Sarah Duncan

Media Arts and Writing

Jasmine Ortiz

Librarian and Computer

Dakota Rivers

Physical Education